Recent and upcoming shows



Upcoming Shows


Saturday 16th Feb 2019
PRIVATE FUNCTION
Melbourne Vic

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019
PATTERSON RIVER GOLF CLUB
Bonbeach Vic
Ph. (03) 9772 1855
https://www.pattersonriver.com.au/cms/
Bookings are essential

Friday 8th March 2019
LAKES ENTRANCE BOWLS CLUB
Lakes Entrance Vic
Ph. (03) 5155 3578
http://lakesbowls.com.au/
Bookings are essential

Saturday 9th March 2019
TRARALGON RSL
Traralgon Vic
Ph. (03) 5174 8688
http://www.traralgonrsl.com.au/
Bookings are essential

Saturday 23rd March 2019
YARRAM COUNTRTY CLUB
Yarram Vic
Ph. (03) 5182 5399
http://www.yarramcountryclub.com.au/
Bookings are essential

Friday 3rd May 2019
ALTONA SPORTS CLUB
Altona Vic
Ph. (03) 9398 2283
https://www.altonasportsclub.com.au/
Bookings are essential

Saturday 11th May 2019
THE CRIMSON COCONUT
Eltham Vic
Ph. (03) 9513 4670
http://www.thecrimsoncoconut.com.au/
Bookings are essential

Saturday 8th June 2019
ROSEBUD COUNTRY CLUB
Rosebud Vic
Ph. (03) 5950 0800
https://www.rosebudcountryclub.com.au/
Bookings are essential

Friday 28th June 2019
HOPPERS CROSSING CLUB
Hoppers Crossing Vic
Ph. (03) 9749 4844
https://www.hoppersclub.com.au
Bookings are essential

Saturday 12th October 2019
Live @ The Bundy - Beatles Magical Mystery Tour - NEWRY HALL
Newry Vic
Ph. Brett 0408 384 147 or Paul 0429 352 373
http://www.liveatthebundy.com.au
Bookings are essential

Friday 18th October 2019
MELTON COMMUNITY HALL *10 AM SHOW*
Melton Vic
Ph. (03) 9747 7332
https://www.melton.vic.gov.au/Out-n-About/Community-facilities/Venues-for-hire/Melton-Community-Hall
Bookings are essential

Saturday 19th October 2019
NOBLE PARK RSL
Noble Park Vic
Ph. (03) 9548 3750
http://nobleparkrsl.com.au
Bookings are essential

Saturday 16th November 2019
GREENSBOROUGH RSL
Greensborough Vic
Ph. (03) 9435 1884
https://rsl-greensborough.com/
Bookings are essential

Saturday 23rd November 2019
TUMUT RIVER BREWING CO.
Tumut NSW
Ph. 1300042337
https://www.trbc.com.au
Bookings are essential

NYE!!! Tuesday 31st December 2019
THE DANDENONG CLUB
Dandenong Vic
Ph. (03) 9792 1963
https://dandenongclub.com.au/
Bookings are essential